The Boshell Research Program

Faculty


BOSHELL DIABETES AND METABOLIC DISEASES RESEARCH PROGRAM
Faculty 2018

Dr. Benson Akingbemi  – CVM-APP  – 4-4489 –  akingbt@auburn.edu
Dr. Raj Amin – PHARM-Phar Sciences  – 4-8295  – rha0003@auburn.edu
Dr. Robert Rusty Arnold –  PHARM-Phar Sciences – 4-8434 – rda0007@auburn.edu
Dr. Skip Bartol – CVM-APP – Assoc. Dean – 4-3700 – bartoff@auburn.edu
Dr. Darren Beck – VCOM-Cell Biology/Phys. – 442-4020 – dbeck@auburn.vcom.edu
Dr. Ellen Behrend – CVM-Clinical Sciences – 4-4690 – behreen@auburn.edu
Dr. Werner Bergen – AG-Animal Sciences – 4-1504 – bergewg@auburn.edu
Dr. Vinicia Biancardi – CVM-APP – 4-5304 – vbiancardi@auburn.edu
Dr. Terry Brandebourg – AG-Animal Sciences – 4-1513 – tbd0006@auburn.edu
Dr. Donna O. Burnett – HUM SCI-Nutr.Food Sci. – 4-3429 – donna.burnett@auburn.edu
Dr. Tom Denny – ENG-Elec. & Comp. – 4-1862 – dennets@auburn.edu
Dr. Sue Duran – CVM-Clinical Sciences – 4-6722 – duransh@auburn.edu
Dr. Chris Easley – COSAM-Chemistry – 4-6967 – chris.easley@auburn.edu
Dr. Kathy Jo Ellison – School of Nursing – 4-6761 – elliskj@auburn.edu
Dr. Chad Foradori – CVM-APP – 4-6742 – cdf0008@auburn.edu
Dr. Drew Fruge – HUM SCI-Nutr.Food Sci. – 4-3268 – fruge@auburn.edu
Dr. Courtney Gamstom – VCOM-Pharmacology – 442-4040 – cgamston@auburn.vcom.edu
Dr. Bruce Gladden – EDU-Kinesiology – 4-1466 – gladdlb@auburn.edu
Dr. Emily Graff – CVM-Pathobiology – 4-7006 – ecg0001@auburn.edu
Dr. Michael Greene – HUM SCI-Nutr.Food Sci. – 4-8435 – mwg0006@auburn.edu
Dr. Kevin Huggins – HUM SCI-Nutr.Food Sci. – 4-3296 – huggikw@auburn.edu
Dr. Caralise Hunt – School of Nursing – 4-6763 – huntcar@auburn.edu
Dr. Ramesh Jeganathan – HUM SCI-Nutr.Food Sci. – 4-3840 – jeganrb@auburn.edu
Dr. Robert Judd – CVM-APP – 4-5416 – juddrob@auburn.edu
Dr. SeungWoo Jung – CVM-Clinical Sciences – 850-0422 – szj0026@auburn.edu
Dr. Bob Kemppainen – CVM-APP – 4-5403 – kempprj@auburn.edu
Dr. Jan Kavookjian – PHARM-Phar Care – 4-8301 kavooja@auburn.edu
Dr. Joonyul Kim – COSAM-Chemistry – 4-7472 – jzk0015@auburn.edu
Dr. Tekla Lee-Fowler – CVM-Clinical Sciences – 4-6009 – tml0005@auburn.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Lipke – ENG-Chemical Engineering – 4-2003 – eal0003@auburn.edu
Dr. Mahmoud Mansour – CVM-APP – 4-6741 – mansoma@auburn.edu
Dr. Jeff Martin – VCOM- Cell Biology/Phys. – 442-4007 – jmartin@auburn.vcom.edu
Dr. Danielle McCullough – VCOM-Anatomy – 442-4021 – dmccullough@auburn.vcom.edu
Dr. Amarjit Mishra – CVM-Pathobiology – 4-2603 – amarjit.mishra@auburn.edu
Dr. Edward Morrison – CVM-APP – 4-6740 – morriee@auburn.edu
Dr. Chris Newland – LIB ART-Psychology – 4-6479 – newlamc@auburn.edu
Dr. Satyanarayana Pondugula – CVM-APP – 4-8505 – srp0010@auburn.edu
Dr. Michael Roberts – EDU-Kinesiology – 4-1925 – mdr0024@auburn.edu
Dr. Bonnie Sanderson – School of Nursing – 4-6756 – bks0010@auburn.edu
Dr. Dean Schwartz – CVM-APP – 4-5406 – schwadd@auburn.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Schwartz – COSAM – 4-1631 – ehs0009@auburn.edu
Dr. Jianzhong Shen – PHARM-Phar Sciences – 4-8118 – jzs0019@auburn.edu
Dr. Iryna Sorokulova – CVM-APP – 4-5307 – sorokib@auburn.edu
Dr. Vishnu Suppiramaniam – PHARM-Phar Sciences – 4-4037 – suppivd@exmail.auburn.edu
Dr. Ya-Xiong Tao – CVM-APP – 4-5396 – taoyaxi@auburn.edu
Dr. Geetha Thangiah – HUM SCI–Nutr.Food Sci. – 4-7418 – thangge@auburn.edu
Dr. Danielle Wadsworth – EDU-Kinesiology – 4-1836 – dwadsworth@auburn.edu
Dr. Doug White – HUM SCI-Nutr.Food Sci. – 4-3266 – whitebd@auburn.edu
Dr. Anne Wooldridge – CVM-Clinical Sciences – 4-4490 – aaw0002@.auburn.edu
Dr. Juming Zhong – CVM-APP – 4-6739 – zhongju@auburn.edu