plainblack

Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

PAMC dinner meeting

Dr. Tubbs will be speaking on behalf of the National Pork Board.

Tuesday, February 11 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

New Day

SATH Relocation

Tuesday, February 18 • Monday, February 24

New Day

R&R Day

Friday, February 21

New Day

Bailey Hospital Opens

Monday, February 24

Blood Drive

American Red Cross Blood Drive in Overton

11-4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 24

New Month, New Day

Spring Break

Monday, March 10 • Friday, March 14

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Yen-Chen juan

Title:  TBA

Date:  March 19, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, March 19

New Day

SCAVMA National Symposium

Thursday, March 20 • Saturday, March 22

New Day

Open House 2014

Saturday, March 29

New Month, New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Kh. Shamsur Rahman

Title:  "High Mutation Rates in Disordered Protein Regions Generate Chlamydia spp. Serovars for Immune Escape"

Date:  April 2, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 2

New Day

107th Annual Veterinary Conference

Thursday, April 10 • Saturday, April 12

New Day

PAMC lunch meeting

Dr. Hoerr will be discussing some of the current issues surrounding welfare and production animals to better equip us as Veterinarians to explain the situation to the "misguided" public.  The meeting is open to everyone.  Light snacks will be provided.

Tuesday, April 15 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Eric Fish

Title:  TBA

Date:  April 16, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 16

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Grace E. Thaxton

Title:  ArkDPI-Derived Infectious Bronchitis Virus Vaccines:  Genome Sequencing, Subpopulations, Selection, and Adaptation to CEK Cell Culture (Undergraduate Honors Thesis

Date:  April 23, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 23

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Bret Augsburger

Title:  TBA

Date:  April 30, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 30

New Month, New Day

Graduation

Tuesday, May 6

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Erfan Chowdhury

Title:  TBA

Date:  May 7, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 7

New Day

Last Day of Finals

Thursday, May 8

New Day

Overton Renovation

Saturday, May 10

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Emily Graff

Title:  Impaired Ketogenesis During Fasting in HCA2-/-Mice

Date:  May 14, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 14

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Stephanie Shrader

Title:  Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy and the Manifestation of Cardiac Disease

Date:  May 21, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 21

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Abdul Sajib

Title:  Towards Multilevel Targeting of Adenoviral Vectors to Malignant Cells of Lymphocyte Origin.

Date:  May 28, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 28

New Month, New Day

Overton Renovation Complete

Wednesday, July 30

New Month, New Day

Pathobiology Seminars

Speaker:  Eric Fish

Title:  "Exosome miRNA profiling in Canine Mammary Tumor:  Towards Next-Generation Biomarkers"

Date:  October 22, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, October 22

New Day

APP Seminar

Date:  October 24, 2014

Speaker:  Dr. Doug Martin

Title:  TBA

Time:  2:00 - 4:00 pm

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Friday, October 24 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

New Month, New Day

APP Seminar

Date:  November 14, 2014

Speaker:  Dr. Satyanarayana Pondugula

Title:  TBA

Time:  2:00 - 4:00 pm

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Friday, November 14 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

New Day

Pathobiology Seminars

Speaker:  Farruk Kabir (Defense)

Title:  TBA

Date:  November 19, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 19

New Month, New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Steve Kitchens

Title:  TBA

Date:  December 3, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 3

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Forrest Shirley

Title:  TBA

Date:  December 10, 2014

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, December 10

New Year, New Month, New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Heather Walz

Title:  TBA

Date:  January 14, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 14

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker Aly Ghetas

Title:  TBA

Date:  January 21, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00

Wednesday, January 21

New Day

Pathobiology Seminar

Speaker:  Amanda Hazi

Title:  TBA

Date:  January 28, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 28

<< Previous Page Next Page >>
© 2009 Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine