plainblack

Educational Events and Raptor Releases

October 2014

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Auburn High School students visit SRC.

Raptor Education: Opelika, AL Friday, October 31, 2014

Raptor presentation for Dixie Elementary School students.  1:00pm EST

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, October 31, 2014

Raptors appearing at Downtown Trick-or-Treat

November 2014

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Sunday, November 2, 2014

Eagle appearance at Women's Basketball Fun Fan Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Raptor presentation for IPCDS

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Raptor presentation for the Aspen Heights Community

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, November 7, 2014

Raptor presentation at CVM tailgate party.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, November 7, 2014

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!!

FOOTBALL, FANS & FEATHERS flighted raptor presentation.

At Southeastern Raptor Center Amphitheater

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tickets $5/person - available at gate

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, November 8, 2014

Eagle appearance at AU home football game.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Monday, November 10, 2014

Raptor presentation for SEC GAC

Raptor Education: Columbus, GA Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Raptor presentations at St. Anne-Pacelli Catholic School.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Thursday, November 13, 2014

Raptor presentation for Lee Scott Academy

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, November 14, 2014

Troup Co. JROTC visit to SRC.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Sunday, November 16, 2014

Raptor presentation at Wild Birds Unlimited store: 1550 Opelika Road, Auburn.

Raptor Education: Sharpsburg, GA Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Raptor presentations at Canongate Elementary School

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, November 21, 2014

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!!

FOOTBALL, FANS & FEATHERS flighted raptor presentation.

At Southeastern Raptor Center Amphitheater

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tickets $5/person - available at gate

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, November 22, 2014

Eagle appearance at AU home football game.

© 2009 Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine