raptor_006.jpg

Educational Events and Raptor Releases

March 2015

Raptor Education: Montgomery, AL Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Raptor presentations for Frazer Kindergarten students. 

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Thursday, March 5, 2015

Raptor presentation for Pearson's 5th Birthday Party.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 6, 2015

Smith tour of SRC.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 6, 2015

Sowell Family tour of SRC.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 6, 2015

Raptor presentation at Reese's 8th Birthday Party.

Raptor Education: LaFayette, AL Friday, March 13, 2015

Raptor presentation at Chambers Academy.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, March 14, 2015

Price family visits SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, March 14, 2015

Warren family visit to SRC.

Raptor Education: Troy, AL Thursday, March 19, 2015

Raptor presentations for TES students. 

Raptor Education: Montgomery, AL Friday, March 20, 2015

Raptor presentation at Saint James School. 

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 20, 2015

Foundation Board spouses tour of SRC.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Sunday, March 22, 2015

Raptor presentations for Society of Physics Students.

Raptor Education: Huntsville, AL Wednesday, March 25, 2015

2 separate raptor presentations:  11:00am & 1:00pm

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Thursday, March 26, 2015

Senior group visit to SRC.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 27, 2015

Glisson Family tour of SRC.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Monday, March 30, 2015

Tour of SRC.

Raptor Education: Childersburg, AL Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Raptor presentation at CES.

Raptor Education: Childersburg, AL Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Raptor presentation at AHWES.

Auburn University | College of Veterinary Medicine | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4546
Webmaster | Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©