plainblack

Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Raptor Education: Gadsden, AL

2 presentations fro Ray Thompson Elementary students

Wednesday, March 20 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Handley Middle School students visit to SRC. Time TBA.

Wednesday, March 20 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Troy, AL

Raptor presentations at Troy Elementary School. Time TBA

Friday, March 22

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for 7th graders.

Friday, March 22 2:15 PM – 3:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Cub Scout tour of SRC

Saturday, March 23 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Dickey family tour.

Monday, March 25 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Huntsville, AL

2 separate raptor presentations   OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

11:00am & 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 27 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Reeves Family tour of SRC

Thursday, March 28 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour of SRC

Friday, March 29 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Small group tour of SRC

Friday, March 29 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

New Month, New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour of SRC

Tuesday, April 2 11:15 AM – 12:10 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for AAPGMI Conference at Lexington Hotel.

Wednesday, April 3 7:30 AM – 8:30 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Library Development Tour of SRC

Wednesday, April 3 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Opelika, AL

Raptor presentation for Pre-K students

Friday, April 5 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Raptor Education: Phenix City, AL

Raptor presentation for Meadowlane students: Career Day

Friday, April 5 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Raptor Education: Notasulaga, AL

Raptor presentation at AU School of Forestry "Spring Fling"

Friday, April 5 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Presentation for Back to College Night attendees.

Friday, April 5 6:15 PM – 6:45 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Small Group Tour of SRC

Saturday, April 6 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Small Group Tour of SRC

Saturday, April 6 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Auburn Classical Academy tour of SRC

Monday, April 8 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Florence, AL

Presentations at Hibbett Middle School

Tuesday, April 9

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour for small CVM group

Wednesday, April 10 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation on campus.

Friday, April 12 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour of SRC

Tuesday, April 16 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Raptor Education: Phenix City, AL

Career Day presentation at Westview Elementary. 2:00pm EST

Tuesday, April 16 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for Milestones students

Wednesday, April 17 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

 Tour of SRC

Thursday, April 18 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM

Next Page >>
© 2009 Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine