raptor_001.jpg

Educational Events and Raptor Releases

March 2013

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Handley Middle School students visit to SRC. Time TBA.

Raptor Education: Troy, AL Friday, March 22, 2013

Raptor presentations at Troy Elementary School. Time TBA

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 22, 2013

Raptor presentation for 7th graders.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, March 23, 2013

Cub Scout tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Monday, March 25, 2013

Dickey family tour.

Raptor Education: Huntsville, AL Wednesday, March 27, 2013

2 separate raptor presentations   OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

11:00am & 1:00pm

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Thursday, March 28, 2013

Reeves Family tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 29, 2013

Tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, March 29, 2013

Small group tour of SRC

April 2013

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Raptor presentation for AAPGMI Conference at Lexington Hotel.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Library Development Tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Opelika, AL Friday, April 5, 2013

Raptor presentation for Pre-K students

Raptor Education: Phenix City, AL Friday, April 5, 2013

Raptor presentation for Meadowlane students: Career Day

Raptor Education: Notasulaga, AL Friday, April 5, 2013

Raptor presentation at AU School of Forestry "Spring Fling"

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, April 5, 2013

Presentation for Back to College Night attendees.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, April 6, 2013

Small Group Tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Saturday, April 6, 2013

Small Group Tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Monday, April 8, 2013

Auburn Classical Academy tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Florence, AL Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Presentations at Hibbett Middle School

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Tour for small CVM group

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, April 12, 2013

Raptor presentation on campus.

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Phenix City, AL Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Career Day presentation at Westview Elementary. 2:00pm EST

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Raptor presentation for Milestones students

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Thursday, April 18, 2013

 Tour of SRC

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL Friday, April 19, 2013

Liam's 14th Birthday

Auburn University | College of Veterinary Medicine | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4546
Webmaster | Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©