plainblack

Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

 Tour of SRC

Thursday, April 18 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Liam's 14th Birthday

Friday, April 19 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Presentation for College of Agriculture - on campus.

Friday, April 19 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Presentation at Council dinner.

Friday, April 19 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Raptors appearing at AU CVM Open House 10am - 11am

Saturday, April 20 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor appearance at School of Nursing Annual Reunion Tailgate

Saturday, April 20 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Buena Vista, GA

Presentations for Marion County Middle High School students.

Time TBA

Monday, April 22

New Day

Raptor Education: Hartselle, AL

Raptor Presentations for Barkley Bridge students

Tuesday, April 23 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Raptor Education: Jemison, AL

Raptor Presentation for Chilton County Auburn Club

Tuesday, April 23 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Holy Trinity visit to SRC

Wednesday, April 24 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

Raptor Education: Fort Mitchell, AL

Presentation for Mt. Olive Primary School

1:30pm EST

Wednesday, April 24 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentations for COSAM's AU Explore Science Open House Day. 3 shows: 9am/10am/11am

Friday, April 26 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation at Golden Eagles Reunion.

Friday, April 26 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptors at CITYFEST - Kiesel Park in Auburn, AL

11am - 2pm

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Saturday, April 27 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

SRC celebrates birthdays with the Haney children.

Sunday, April 28 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

New Month, New Day

Raptor Education: Smiths, AL

SRC presentation for Smiths Station High School students.

10:00am EST

Friday, May 3 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Midland, GA

Raptor presentation for Mathews Elementary students.

8:30am EST

Tuesday, May 7 7:30 AM – 8:30 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Presentation at Red Barn for SEC Recruiters

Tuesday, May 14 6:30 PM – 7:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Danville. AL

2 raptor presentations at Oakville Indian Mounds Park & Museum

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Time: TBA

Friday, May 17

Next Page >>
© 2009 Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine