plainblack

Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tailgate party!

Friday, August 30 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!!

FOOTBALL, FANS & FEATHERS flighted raptor presentation.

At Southeastern Raptor Center Amphitheater

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tickets $5/person - available at gate

Friday, August 30 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Eagle Appearance at AU home football game. 

Saturday, August 31

New Month, New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!!

FOOTBALL, FANS & FEATHERS flighted raptor presentation.

At Southeastern Raptor Center Amphitheater

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tickets $5/person - available at gate

Friday, September 6 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Eagle appearance at AU home football game.

Saturday, September 7

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for AU Public Safety & Security at Ready Alabama Day

Wednesday, September 11 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!!

FOOTBALL, FANS & FEATHERS flighted raptor presentation.

At Southeastern Raptor Center Amphitheater

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tickets $5/person - available at gate

Friday, September 13 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Eagle appearance at AU home football game.

Saturday, September 14

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for PreK

Thursday, September 19 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Presentation for DMS at SRC Amphitheater

Friday, September 20 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Birmingham, AL

SRC presentation for MMQBC

Monday, September 23 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: LaGrange, GA

6:30pm EST

Tuesday, September 24

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour of SRC

Wednesday, September 25 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Next Page >>
© 2009 Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine