plainblack

Calendar

New Year, New Month, New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for AU Athletics

Time TBA

Friday, January 24

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentations for Talons Days participants

Friday, January 24 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour of SRC

Friday, January 24 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for k-2nd

Monday, January 27 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for Girl Scouts at SRC Amphitheater

Monday, January 27 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentations for TALONS DAYS participants

Friday, January 31 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Raptor Education: Smiths Station, AL

Program for SSES at 1:35CT

Friday, January 31 1:35 PM – 2:30 PM

New Month, New Day

Raptor Presentation: Clanton, AL

Raptor presentations

Tuesday, February 4 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour of SRC

Wednesday, February 5 4:15 PM – 5:15 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Tour of SRC

Thursday, February 6 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentations for Talons Days participants

Friday, February 7 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

Raptor Education: Mountain Brook, AL

Raptor presentation for Mountain Brook Elementary School students

Friday, February 7 1:15 PM – 2:15 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Eufaula, AL

2 presentations for Eufaula Primary School students

Wednesday, February 12 9:15 AM – 11:15 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentations for Talons Days participants

Friday, February 14 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentation for Auburn Honors Congress.

Monday, February 17 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Columbus, GA

Raptor presentations for Kiwanis of Columbus

Tuesday, February 18 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Small Family Tour

Tuesday, February 18 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

New Day

Raptor Education: Auburn, AL

Raptor presentations for Talons Days participants

Friday, February 21 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Next Page >>
© 2009 Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine