banner_hospital_3.jpg (copy)

Pathobiology Seminar Calendar

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Speaker:  Amanda Hazi

Title:  TBA

Date:  January 28, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Speaker:  Heather Walz

Title:  TBA

Date:  February 4, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Speaker:  Emily Graff

Title:  TBA

Date:  February 18, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Speaker:  Bret Augsburger

Title:  TBA

Date:  February 25, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Speaker:  Saiada Farjana

Title:  TBA

Date:  March 4, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Speaker:  Chris Ramhold

Title:  TBA

Date:  March 11, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Speaker:  Sayuri Hayakawa

Title:  TBA

Date:  March 18, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Speaker:  Erfan Chowdhury

Title:  TBA

Date:  April 1, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Speaker:  Sajib Abdul

Title:  TBA

Date:  April 8, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Speaker:  James Gillespie

Title:  TBA

Date:  April 15, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall

Time:  4:00 pm

Pathobiology Seminar Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Speaker:  India Napier

Title:  TBA

Date:  April 22, 2015

Location:  203 Greene Hall\

Time:  4:00 pm

Auburn University | College of Veterinary Medicine | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4546
Webmaster | Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©